Send me New Year resolution videos!

Hey guys Ryan (TheRyanLamont) here with a wee favour to ask of you all. Now I assume some of you will do this without me asking, but I’ll just put it out there anyway. Since it is the new year I would like to create a resolutions post, with all NZYT videos discussing resolutions to be added to it – much like the Christmas day post. So simply get your wee video camera and film a vlog in which you discuss your goals, aims or resolutions for 2011 and then send me a link! (Seriously! I tend to miss a few videos and it makes my life easier if you email me them, so please send your videos to me at nzytcommunity@gmail.com)

I will put the post up on January 8th – so you have a few days to plan, edit, film and upload your videos! I hope to see a bunch of NZYT videos being sent to my inbox soon – maybe the New Year will inspire some of our inactive NZYT’ers to start vlogging and uploading again? We can all hope!

So that’s all for this post; Tis just a short one today. I hope you all had awesome New Years celebrations yesterday! 2011 is gonna be a good year for the NZYT Community! – lots of exciting stuff ahead!

Thanks for reading guys!

Ryan Lamont

By @RyanLamont Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

