Over 5,000 views!

Hey guys, Ryan (TheRyanLamont) here and on February 12th we hit the 5,000 views mark! This is a great achievement for this wee blog, which has been going for a few months now. It’s always nice to see that my hard work is worth it when I see that lots of people visit the site everyday. This blog is aimed at a very small group of people, yet manages to maintain high view counts. High by my standards that is, since I do feel that an average of 80 views a day in January and 59 views in February so far is high.

So thank you for continually visiting this wee blog. I feel as if all the blogs I’ve written have actually done something productive when I see NZYT’ers comment on the blogs, and videos mentioning this site, or just the fact that NZYT is existing and growing. My intentions for this blog have been completed and succeeded, and I look forward to the continued growth of the NZYT community. Let’s just hope I can keep this blog running with my daily blogs.

Tis only a short post today, but that’s because this is only a small topic to discuss. The Tips&Tricks articles I write are much more substantial, so there will be short blogs like this to balance them out.

Thanks for reading guys!

Ryan Lamont

2 comments on “Over 5,000 views!

Leave a Reply

